Skip to content

Show #18: Another Waste Of A Podcast

June 28, 2011

Show: 18  We were LIVE on Ustream.tv for this one! We treated out live listeners, and now you downloaders, to our mailbag, recapping shows 8 – 14 before intern Nick got here, nude/topless beaches, more answers to yahoo answers and promises for more live shows in the future! We had a blast! The best show so far!

Another Waste Of A Podcast: Show #18

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sugar-Chan permalink
    July 6, 2011 2:18 pm

    With all this talk of boom sticks and gavels from my family members, I ended up throwing my headphones across my desk for a minute there. The fact that I listen to this at work does not help my situation…

Leave a Reply

